Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Gosteli-Stiftung - Archiv zur Geschichte der schweizerischen Frauenbewegung

Personal tools

You are here: Home / SERVICES

Navigation

Services

Visits

The Swiss Feminist Movement Archives readily invite all interested parties, those of an inquisitive mind, lay people, students, scientists, men and women to use the facility. We are happy to see you and advise you in person with advance notification at our archives.

Should you wish to make advance requests in written form we will be happy to give you our research results as quickly as possible or to send you copies of the required documents.

There is plenty of work space for your research at the archives, including a photocopying machine and wi-fi. In our lending library, you are certain to find books that will help to supplement your source work or to enable you to put your work into its historical context.

The records, apart from few exceptions, are not subject to the terms of copyright and can therefore be freely perused.

User Regulations

The User Regulations must be read and signed in our presence before you can begin.

Guided Tours through the Women’s Archives

We are happy to provide guided tours of the archives to interested groups and school classes. These are customised according to the needs and interests of the groups. For school classes, and with advance notification, we will also be happy to organise lessons to sensitise the students to working with historical sources and to motivate them for further work with primary records.

Please contact us if you are interested.

Document Actions

This is Schools Diazo Plone Theme

Aller au contenu. | Aller à la navigation

Gosteli-Stiftung - Archiv zur Geschichte der schweizerischen Frauenbewegung

Outils personnels

Vous êtes ici : Accueil / SERVICES

Navigation

Services

Prestations de service

Les archives sur l'histoire du mouvement des femmes en Suisse accueillent très volontiers tous ceux qui sont intéressés et désireux de savoir, des amateurs, étudiants, scientifiques, hommes et femmes. Veuillez prendre rendez-vous, nous vous accueillerons et vous conseillerons volontiers personnellement chez nous aux archives.

Si vous voulez nous adresser une demande écrite pour une enquête préalable, nous vous ferons part au plus vite des résultats de nos recherches ou vous adresserons une copie des documents désirés.

Pour vos travaux, nos archives vous offrent un grand nombre de places de travail, une photocopieuse et accès Wi-Fi sont également à votre disposition. Dans notre bibliothèque de consultation sur place vous trouverez certainement aussi les livres qu'il vous faut pour compléter vos sources ou les placer dans un contexte historique.

A quelques exceptions près, nos archives ne sont pas soumises à des droits d'auteur et peuvent donc être consultées librement.

Le règlement d'utilisation

Le règlement d'utilisation est à lire et à signer sur place avant la première utilisation.

Visites guidées des archives sur l'histoire du mouvement des femmes en Suisse

Des visites guidées des archives sont proposées aux groupes et classes d'école intéressés et sont adaptées, selon entente, aux exigences et aux intérêts des différents groupes. Nous organisons, également selon entente, des leçons pour les classes d'école permettant de sensibiliser les élèves au travail avec des sources historiques et les motiver pour leur futur travail avec des archives.

Veuillez nous contactez pour des renseignements complémentaires.

Actions sur le document

This is Schools Diazo Plone Theme